The Ghost of Akhenaten (Egyptian Sequence #4) (Hardcover)

The Ghost of Akhenaten (Egyptian Sequence #4) By Moyra Caldecott Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
(This item cannot be returned.)


Who dares challenge the might of the Priests of Amun? A group of people are drawn inexorably together, and impelled by forces unknown to travel to Egypt to investigate what happened to the pharaoh Akhenaten who lived more than three thousand years before. Their adventures are not what any of them expect, and have far-reaching consequences in their lives.

The Ghost of Akhenaten is part of Moyra Caldecott's magnificent Egyptian sequence. Don't miss Daughter of Amun, Son of the Sun and Daughter of Ra.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781843193555
ISBN-10: 1843193558
Publisher: Bladud Books
Publication Date: September 18th, 2018
Pages: 272
Language: English
Series: Egyptian Sequence