Seasons: Book three of The Tripper Series (Paperback)

Seasons: Book three of The Tripper Series By C. M. Halstead Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
(This item cannot be returned.)

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Tripper series.


Seasons, book three of The Tripper Series finds the special forces team of seven individuals on a double mission back in time. They continue to meld as a team, this being the rookie's 3rd mission, they are finding their stride as the veterans help bring them up to speed. Traveling back in time is hard on the body, mind and soul. only the strong will thrive.

As the Chancellors scheme to turn the time travel program in their favor, Grey's Tripper Team departs on a long and crazy mission. Just before they do, John visits the underbelly of Namazinga-2 with Rosa and Charles as compadres and guides. His first time in the futuristic city has him reeling from the effects of overindulgence.

This mission also provides June an opportunity to step into her power a little move. While on mission, June gets an opportunity to save face, forcing her to revisit childhood one hoof-beat at a time.

Miokel however is forced to make some tough choices, issues with his long time mentor at the source. Lost in history, Miokel has an opportunity to step up and lead. Does he?

Product Details
ISBN: 9781735749228
ISBN-10: 1735749222
Publisher: C.M. Halstead
Publication Date: December 1st, 2020
Pages: 204
Language: English
Series: Tripper