The Elite Lib/E (Selection #2) (Compact Disc)

The Elite Lib/E (Selection #2) Cover Image
By Kiera Cass, Amy Rubinate (Read by)
Email or call for price.
Special Order - Contact the store for more information

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Selection series.


Description


The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Ren e Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon's heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever--but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon--and life as the queen--that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

Product Details
ISBN: 9781483005270
ISBN-10: 1483005275
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: July 8th, 2014
Language: English
Series: Selection