Ensnared (Splintered Series #3): Splintered Book Three (Paperback)

Ensnared (Splintered Series #3): Splintered Book Three By A. G. Howard Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Ensnared is the third novel in New York Times bestselling author A. G. Howard’s dark fantasy Splintered series.
After surviving a disastrous battle at prom, Alyssa has embraced her madness and gained perspective. She’s determined to rescue her two worlds and the people and netherlings she loves. Even if it means challenging Queen Red to a final battle of wills and wiles . . . and even if the only way to Wonderland, now that the rabbit hole is closed, is through the looking-glass world—a parallel dimension filled with mutated and violent netherling outcasts.
Alyssa and her dad journey into the heart of magic and mayhem in search of her mom and to set right all that’s gone wrong. Together with Jeb and Morpheus, they must salvage Wonderland from the decay and destruction that has ensnared it. But if they succeed and come out alive, can everyone truly have their happily ever after?
Splintered series:
Splintered (#1)
Unhinged (#2)
Ensnared (#3)
Untamed (The Companion Novel)

About the Author

A. G. Howard is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of RoseBlood and the Splintered series. She lives and writes in Amarillo, Texas.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781419716751
ISBN-10: 1419716751
Publisher: Amulet Paperbacks
Publication Date: December 15th, 2015
Pages: 416
Language: English
Series: Splintered