The One (Selection #3) (Prebound)

The One (Selection #3) Cover Image
$24.50
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Selection series.


Description


The beautifully romantic third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series The One will captivate readers who love dystopian YA fiction and fairy tales, and is perfect for fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent, Ally Condie's Matched, or Lauren Oliver's Delirium.

Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.

Includes a sneak peek at The Heir, the highly anticipated fourth book in the Selection series

Product Details
ISBN: 9780606369602
ISBN-10: 0606369600
Publisher: Turtleback Books
Publication Date: May 5th, 2015
Pages: 368
Language: English
Series: Selection