The Elite (The Selection #2) (Paperback)

The Elite (The Selection #2) Cover Image
$10.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the The Selection series.


Description


The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon’s heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever—but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon—and life as the queen—that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

 

About the Author


Kiera Cass is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Selection series and The Siren. She is a wife and mom and too many other things to list. If she could make a crown out of anything, it would be the unending tears of her readers. You can learn more about Kiera and her books at www.kieracass.com.

Praise For…


“Deliciously entertaining.”
— Publishers Weekly
Product Details
ISBN: 9780062059970
ISBN-10: 0062059971
Publisher: HarperTeen
Publication Date: May 6th, 2014
Pages: 352
Language: English
Series: The Selection